Since 01/06/19 Pieter Smeets is no longer working in our company , Said takes his place.

Employees

Organisation and sales (NL-F-E-D-I)
Jaak  +32 (0)11 61 12 23
Responsible purchase and sales , organization (NL-F-E-D-ES-I-P)
Christophe  christophe@smz.be  +32 (0)475 67 00 04
Sales and workshop (NL-F-E-D-Arab)
Saïd  said@smz.be  +32 (0)492 58 41 39
Responsible parts purchase/sales (NL-F-E-D)
Kenny  kenny@smz.be  +32 (0)494 51 89 39
Organisation suppliers (NL-F-E-D)
Mireille  mireille@smz.be  +32 (0)11 61 12 23

Administration

Resposible administration and organisation
Anita  anita@smz.be  +32 (0)11 51 00 95
Purchase administration/general (NL-F-E-D)
Wendy  wendy@smz.be  +32 (0)11 34 06 80
Deliveries port (NL-F-E)
Caroline  caroline@smz.be  +32 (0)11 31 06 81
BL
An  an@smz.be  +32 (0)11 51 00 94
Invoicing
Nele  nele@smz.be  +32 (0)11 51 00 99
Invoicing EX 1 export (NL-F-E-D)
Daisy  daisy@smz.be  +32 (0)11 34 06 82

Financing

Suppliers (NL-F-E)
An  an@smz.be  +32 (0)11 51 00 94
Clients (NL-F-E-D)
Koen  koen@smz.be  +32 (0)11 51 00 98
An  an@smz.be  +32 (0)11 51 00 94